Allt jag har att säga är...

I never thought I’d be in love like this
When I look at you my mind goes on a trip
I never thought I’d fall for you as hard as I did
I don’t know how it happened
But I know it feels so damn good
Said if I could go back, and make it happen faster


Why did I change the pace
Hearts were never meant to race
I always felt the need for space
But now I can't reach your face
So where
Are you standing now
Are you in the crowd of my faults
Love, can you see my hand?
I need one more chance
We can still have it all


But according to him
I'm beautiful, incredible
He can't get me out of his head
According to him
I'm funny,irresistible
Everything he ever wanted
Everything is opposite
I don't feel like stopping it
So baby tell me what I got to lose
He's into me for everything I'm not
According to you


Can you meet me half way
Right at the boarderline
That's where i'm gonna wait, for you
I'll be lookin out, night n'day
Took my heart to the limit, and this is where i'll stay
I can't go any further then this
I want you so bad it's my only wish
Let's walk the bridge, to the other side
Just you and I
I will fly, i'll fly the skies, for you and I
I will try, until I die, for you and i


All the crazy shit I did tonight
Those will be the best memories.
I just wanna let it go for the night
That would be the best therapy for me.


Bara för dig <33


Är du en tyst tiger?

Var inte en tyst tiger!

Och du är?
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Får jag ta en titt på din blogg? :)

Kommentera här:

Trackback
RSS 2.0